Munster Club Senior Football Championship

Nemo Rangers (Cork) vs. Kerins O’Rahillys (Kerry)
at 2:00pm on Sunday in Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Nemo Rangers, the most successful club in the history of the club football championships, begin their bid for a 15th Munster crown with a clash against a Kerins O’Rahillys side that qualified for the Kerry final with a 0-12 to 0-11 win over South Kerry last Sunday.

Managed by Jack O’Connor and with Kerry star, Tommy Walsh an inspiring figure in attack, the Kerrymen have high hopes of making progress in Munster but will need to be extremely good to dislodge a Nemo side who will be looking to Cork stars, Derek Kavanagh, Brian O’Regan, James Masters, Sean O’Brien and Paul Kerrigan to lead them on another exciting campaign.

They won the Cork title for a fourth year in a row when beating Douglas by 0-13 to 0-5 in the final.