M Donnelly Inter-Provincial Hurling Semi-Final

The Munster Hurling Team to play Connacht in the Martin Donnelly Interprovincial semi final at Pearse Stadium, Galway on Saturday February 21st. at 2:30pm and is as follows –

Brendan Cummins (Tipperary); Conor O’Brien (Tipperary), Declan Prendergast (Waterford), Eoin Murphy (Waterford); Benny Dunne (Tipperary), Michael Walsh (Waterford), Seamus Hickey (Limerick); Shane McGrath (Tipperary), Donal O’Grady (Limerick); Seamus Prendergast (Waterford), Ken McGrath (Waterford), Tony Griffin (Clare); Andrew O’Shaughnessy (Limerick), Stephen Molumphy (Waterford), Paul Kelly (Tipperary)
Subs: Clinton Hennessy (Waterford), Diarmaid Fitzgerald (Tipperary), Shane O’Sullivan (Waterford), Jonathan Clancy (Clare), Gerry O’Grady (Clare), Barry Johnson (Cork), Ray Ryan (Cork), James Woodlock (Tipperary), Gerry Quinn (Clare)

Selectors – Len Gaynor (Tipperary – Manager), Ger Fitzgerald (Cork), Michael O’Riordan (Limerick), Alan Cunningham (Clare), Peter Queally (Waterford)