M Donnelly Interprovincial Wheelchair League

The successful Munster team received their medals recently following their first place finish in the M Donnelly Interprovincial Wheelchair League. The presentation was held in Munster GAA office in Limerick. The Championship will take place in Sligo on Saturday November 1st.

Click to view photos from the medal presentation via Munster GAA Facebook

The Munster wheelchair hurling team, Winners of the Inaugural M Donnelly Interprovincial wheelchair hurling league are as follows –

Darren Dineen
Ellie Sheehy
Maurice Noonan
Jason Slattery
Sultan Kakar
James McCarthy
Steven Casey
Jennifer Price
Gary O’Halloran (Captain)

Dave Fitzgerald
Neilus Sheehy

GAA reprentatives in attendance at the presentation were
Robert Frost (Munster GAA Chairman)
Ger Ryan (Munster GAA PRO)
John Landers (Munster GAA Inclusion Officer)
and a representative on behalf of league sponsor Martin Donnelly.