MATCH OFF – GAA Inter-Provincial Hurling Semi-Final – Munster v Leinster

The GAA Inter-Provincial Hurling Semi-Final between Munster and Leinster scheduled for today in Pearse Stadium Galway has been postponed due to the inclement weather.

Munster Inter Provincial Hurling Panel 2015

The Munster hurling panel for the inter-provincial semi-final against Leinster on Saturday December 5th in Pearse Stadium Galway at 2pm has been announced. There are 7 players from Tipperary including captain, Padraic Maher, 7 also from Limerick, 6 from Clare, 4 from Cork, and 1 each from Waterford and Kerry. The full panel is:
Padraic Maher (Tipperary) Captain, John Conlon (Clare), Cian Dillon (Clare), Shane Golden (Clare), David McInerney (Clare), Shane O’Donnell (Clare), Conor Ryan (Clare), Mark Ellis (Cork), Seamus Harnedy (Cork), Anthony Nash (Cork), Paudie O’Sullivan (Cork), Shane Nolan (Kerry), Paul Browne (Limerick), Tom Condon (Limerick), Shane Dowling (Limerick), Cian Lynch (Limerick), Paudie O’Brien (Limerick), Gavin O’Mahony (Limerick), James Ryan (Limerick), Cathal Barrett (Tipperary), James Barry (Tipperary), Kieran Bergin (Tipperary), Darren Gleeson (Tipperary), Patrick Maher (Tipperary), John O’Dwyer (Tipperary), Noel Connors (Waterford)

Leinster Inter Provincial Hurling Panel 2015

James Dempsey (Offaly)
Paul Murphy (Kilkenny)
Matthew O’Hanlon (Wexford)
Liam Ryan (Wexford)
Lee Chin (Wexford)
Matthew Whelan (Laois)
Cillian Buckley (Kilkenny)
Conor Fogarty (Kilkenny)
David Redmond (Wexford)
Brian Carroll (Offaly)
Ritchie Hogan (Kilkenny)
Charlie Dwyer (Laois)
Gerry Keegan (Kildare)
Conor McDonald (Wexford)
Marty Kavanagh (Carlow)
Gary Maguire (Dublin)
Joe Fitzpatrick (Laois)
Stephen Kelly (Wicklow)
Mickey Burke (Meath)
Joey Boland (Dublin)
Lester Ryan (Kilkenny)
Eoin Price (Westmeath)
Walter Walsh (Kilkenny)
Liam Og McGovern (Wexford)
Zane Keenan (Laois)
Niall O’Brien (Westmeath)
Shane Dooley (Offaly)