Munster Inter-Provincial Semi-Finals postponed

MATCH OFF – GAA Inter-Provincial Hurling Semi-Final – Munster v Leinster

MATCH OFF – GAA Inter-Provincial Football Semi-Final – Munster v Leinster


The Munster football panel for the inter-provincial semi-final against Leinster on Saturday December 5th at Páirc Esler in Newry at 4pm has been announced. There are 9 players from Kerry including captain, Aidan O’Mahony, 4 from Cork, 4 from Limerick, 3 from Tipperary and 2 each from Clare and Waterford. The full panel is:
Aidan O’Mahony (Kerry) Captain, Gary Brennan (Clare), Jamie Malone (Clare), Eoin Cadogan (Cork), James Loughrey (Cork), Brian O‘Driscoll (Cork), Kevin O’Driscoll (Cork), Daithi Casey (Kerry), Conor Cox (Kerry), Alan Fitzgerald (Kerry), Fionn Fitzgerald (Kerry), Mark Griffin (Kerry), Brendan Kealy (Kerry), Paul Murphy (Kerry), Gary O’Sullivan (Kerry), Seanie Buckley (Limerick), Ian Corbett (Limerick), Pa Ranahan (Limerick), Brian Scanlon (Limerick), Peter Acheson (Tipperary), Steven O’Brien (Tipperary), Michael Quinlivan (Tipperary), Thomas O’Gorman (Waterford), Paul Whyte (Waterford).

The hurling panel for the inter-provincial semi-final also against Leinster on Saturday December 5th in Pearse Stadium Galway at 2pm has been announced. There are 7 players from Tipperary including captain, Padraic Maher, 7 also from Limerick, 6 from Clare, 4 from Cork, and 1 each from Waterford and Kerry. The full panel is:
Padraic Maher (Tipperary) Captain, John Conlon (Clare), Cian Dillon (Clare), Shane Golden (Clare), David McInerney (Clare), Shane O’Donnell (Clare), Conor Ryan (Clare), Mark Ellis (Cork), Seamus Harnedy (Cork), Anthony Nash (Cork), Paudie O’Sullivan (Cork), Shane Nolan (Kerry), Paul Browne (Limerick), Tom Condon (Limerick), Shane Dowling (Limerick), Cian Lynch (Limerick), Paudie O’Brien (Limerick), Gavin O’Mahony (Limerick), James Ryan (Limerick), Cathal Barrett (Tipperary), James Barry (Tipperary), Kieran Bergin (Tipperary), Darren Gleeson (Tipperary), Patrick Maher (Tipperary), John O’Dwyer (Tipperary), Noel Connors (Waterford)

Comhairle na Mumhan are pleased to announce the following management teams for the 2015 Munster Inter-Provincial teams:


Manager – Gerry O’Sullivan (Cork)
Selectors – John Galvin (Limerick), Tommy Griffin (Kerry)


Manager – Anthony Daly (Clare)
Selectors – Tommy Dunne (Tipperary), John Mullane (Waterford)

The Chairman and Officers of Comhairle na Mumhan are grateful to the management teams for accepting these roles and wish them well for the forthcoming inter-provincial competitions.

Munster Inter-Provincial Hurling Teams / Results – 1927 to 2014

Munster Inter-Provincial Football Teams / Results – 1927 to 2014

Le meas
Ger Ryan | Munster GAA PRO | Gearóid Ó Riain |OCP Comhairle na Mumhan
086-8149146 | |