Munster Senior Hurling League – Limerick 3-16 Waterford 1-17

Limerick defeated Waterford by 3-16 to 1-17 in the Munster Senior Hurling League on Tuesday January 19th at the Gaelic Grounds Limerick.

Team News

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Limerick on Tuesday 19th January at 7:30pm in Gaelic Grounds has being named as follows:

1. Ian O’Regan (Mount Sion)
2. Paudie Prendergast (Lismore)
3. Shane Fives (Tourin)
4. Noel Connors (Passage)
5. Shane Roche (Shamrocks)
6. Shane McNulty (De La Salle)
7. Conor Gleeson (Fourmilewater)
8. Jamie Barron (Fourmilewater)
9. Kevin Moran (De La Salle)
10. Colin Dunford (Colligan)
11. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)
12. Jake Dillion (De La Salle)
13. Austin Gleeson (Mount Sion)
14. Maurice Shanahan (Lismore)
15. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan)